Whether allergy sufferers or vegans, we cater to all wishes. We also create gluten-free, lactose-free, sugar-free and vegan cakes on request. Other allergies can also be taken into account.

Please inform us of any allergies when placing your order. If allergies are not communicated, the products contain: Eggs, milk, sugar, flour, wheat, foods rich in gluten. The fondant and fillings may contain traces of nuts. Allergy sufferers should not eat my products. If they eat my sweets anyway, any damage or intolerance caused is excluded from any liability.